How To – Placa de Circuito Impreso Flexible

diyflexiblecircuitboard

El usuario de Instructables ckharnett tiene una guía acerca de como imprimir tu propia placa de circuito impreso flexible utilizando una placa de cobre de material flexible llamado Pyralux. Suponiendo que puedes conseguir los materiales (el sitio recomienda consultar a DuPont para una muestra gratis o buscarlo en eBay), el resto de proceso parece bastante sencillo y muy interesante. Via EMSL.

Post original en inglés @ Make

23 respuestas a How To – Placa de Circuito Impreso Flexible

  1. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my web site so i came to “return
    the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  2. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how
    could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  3. Quincy dice:

    After looking over a number of the blog posts on your web site,
    I really appreciate your way of writing a blog.
    I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark webpage list and will be
    checking back in the near future. Please visit my website too and
    let me know what you think.

  4. Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. Such
    clever work and coverage! Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

  5. I simply couldn’t go away your website prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info a person supply for your guests? Is gonna be back incessantly to check up on new posts

  6. Wow, amazing weblog format! How lengthy have you been blogging for?
    you made running a blog look easy. The entire look of your website is excellent, let alone the content!

  7. Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve have in mind your stuff prior to and you are just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you’ve
    got right here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way through which you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to learn much more from you. This is really a wonderful website.

  8. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly. I’m quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  9. I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to
    be using? I’m having some small security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

  10. you’re in point of fact a just right webmaster. The website loading pace is incredible. It seems that you’re doing
    any distinctive trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterwork.

    you’ve done a great job in this matter!

  11. Hi everyone, it’s my first visit at this web page, and post is actually fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these articles or reviews.

  12. Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I will forward this information to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have a
    good read. Thank you for sharing!

  13. Nice blog right here! Additionally your web site so much up
    very fast! What host are you the usage of?
    Can I am getting your associate link in your host?
    I want my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  14. Christel dice:

    Very shortly this web site will be famous amid all blogging and site-building users, due to it’s fastidious content

  15. It’s genuinely very complicated in this active life to listen news on Television, so I simply use web for that purpose, and obtain the most up-to-date information.

  16. What’s up colleagues, its fantastic article about tutoringand entirely defined, keep it up all the time.

  17. I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also go to see this web site on regular basis to obtain updated from hottest reports.

  18. Marcos dice:

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
    Extremely useful info specially the last part🙂 I care
    for such information a lot. I was looking for this
    particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  19. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody?
    This piece of writing posted at this site is in fact fastidious.

  20. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this site with
    my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  21. No matter if some one searches for his required thing, so he/she needs to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  22. Johnb329 dice:

    An attentiongrabbing dialogue is worth comment. I believe that you must write extra on this subject, it won’t be a taboo topic but typically persons are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers dcbageeebdfe

  23. I do not even know how I finished up right here, but I thought this publish was good.
    I do not realize who you are however definitely you are going to a well-known blogger if you happen to
    are not already. Cheers!

Responder

